I’m Back

I AM SO SORRY! I took a longer vacation than I thought!

I really hope you guys can forgive me….

But yeah, I’m back and ready to do more tutorials! So, to start this off, I am going to give you guys an amazing site that gives you over 35 projects to work on! This way, you can make whatever you want!!!!!

Here’s the link:

Maya Project Tutorials

 

I know I know, it’s not a tutorial I’m teaching you guys, but I swear I will find a great one to start you guys off with again friday! I swear upon the clothes on my back!

 

HAVE AN AWESOME DAY!!

~ by shadowdroid677 on July 25, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
