GREAT NEWS EVERYONE!

I have officially found a site that gives me great projects for us to try! The one we are going to attempt tuesday(today for me, but it’s 4am here) is a steampunk bird! Now, the video will be very long, but it’s okay. In the meantime, Here is the link to the website if you guys ever want to try out stuff:

http://www.creativebloq.com/3d-tips/maya-tutorials-1232745

~ by shadowdroid677 on June 11, 2013.

2 Responses to “GREAT NEWS EVERYONE!”

  1. Hi there Dear, are you truly visiting this web page daily, if so after that you will absolutely get
    fastidious knowledge.

  2. After examine a few of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I actually like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and might be checking back soon. Pls check out my website online as nicely and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

 
