For the People Who Want to Know How to Make a Blog

Alrighty! I’ve been getting a lot of comments in my box(btw, if you don’t see any new comments yet, it’s because i get over a dozen each day and it’s hard to put them up immediately) about how I made my blog. So, since most of the people want to make their own, I’m going to tell you guys how to do it!

What I did was I just created a blog here on WordPress. They give you layouts you can choose from(I chose the structure you see), and they let you pick what you’re going to write about. It’s easy, and a great way to make blogs for first time bloggers; like me!

So, if you guys want to know how much it costs to make a blog, it depends on what you use. If you hire someone, it’s going to cost a pretty dozen pennies or so. I made mine for free, but other sites can let you make one for free as well. You just need to search around is all.

I hope I helped you guys in some way!

~ by shadowdroid677 on June 5, 2013.

6 Responses to “For the People Who Want to Know How to Make a Blog”

  1. Your article For the People Who Want to Know How to Make a Blog | S&D write very well, thank you share!

  2. What a funny blog! I genuinely For the People Who Want to Know How to Make a Blog | S&D loved watching this humorous video with my family as well as along with my mates.

  3. Hi you have a great site over here! Thanks for posting this interesting information for us! If you keep up the great work I’ll visit your weblog again. Thanks!

  4. Hi! I’ve been reading your web site for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the excellent job!

  5. Remarkable! Its in fact remarkable article, I have got
    much clear idea regarding from this paragraph.

  6. I visited many sites however the audio feature for audio songs present
    at this website is truly marvelous.

Leave a Reply

 
