Quick Update

Hey guys!

Thank you for being so patient for the next video post. As you know, I am not in school until next semester, so I am looking for new things to teach you. I found a really nice tutorial to create metal in Maya, so when I finish with it(tomorrow) the video will go up. Thank you once again guys!

~ by shadowdroid677 on June 4, 2013.

7 Responses to “Quick Update”

  1. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right.

    This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  2. Your article Quick Update | S&D write very well, thank you share!

  3. Thanks for some other great article. The place else
    could anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal approach of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I am at the search for such info.

  4. I am regular reader, how are you everybody?
    This paragraph posted at this site is genuinely
    fastidious.

  5. This piece of writing gives clear idea designed
    for the new viewers of blogging, that truly how to do
    running a blog.

  6. Hi it’s me Fiona, I am also visiting this site Quick Update | S&D daily, this site is truly good and the people are truly sharing good thoughts.

  7. This post will assist the internet viewers for creating new
    blog or even a weblog from start to end.

Leave a Reply

 
