Ready for a Random song I made?

I made this to add to my album, Listening to Noise.
Also, that’s a little chibi i made. Isn’t she just adorable?
I know it’s random to add to this blog, but i thought you guys would like the musical break.

Have an awesome day!!!

~ by shadowdroid677 on May 28, 2013.

6 Responses to “Ready for a Random song I made?”

  1. If you wish for to grow your familiarity simply keep visiting this web
    site and be updated with the newest news posted here.

  2. I’m extremely impressed together with your writing skills as well as with the structure to your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it your self? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s uncommon to see a great weblog like
    this one nowadays..

  3. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled
    upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  4. I read this paragraph completely regarding the resemblance of newest and preceding technologies, it’s amazing article Ready for a Random song I made? | S&D.

  5. Nowadays YouTube movies quality is more enhanced and enhanced, therefore Ready for a Random song I made? | S&D that the reason that I am watching this video at here.

  6. Yup, you are accurate Google is the most excellent in favor of blogging, Google blog Ready for a Random song I made? | S&D as well come up to quickly in search engines too.

Leave a Reply

 
