Davie Seeing His World

Davie Seeing His World

My final project screenshot of Davie in his little world!

~ by shadowdroid677 on May 10, 2013.

10 Responses to “Davie Seeing His World”

  1. I usually do not drop a leave a response, but after browsing a few of
    the comments on Davie Seeing His World | S&D.
    I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be simply me or do a few of the responses look like they are left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing on other social sites, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you post a list of the complete urls of all your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and
    I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  3. Yes! Finally someone writes about buy drill.

  4. In my view, there’s no point getting out of bed for less than a grand, so it doesn’t look as though it’s worth the hassle in my eyes.

  5. Everything is very open with a very clear clarification
    of the issues. It was definitely informative. Your website is useful.
    Thank you for sharing!

  6. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having
    a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.

    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

    • Hello there!
      I am the writer to S&D Gaming, and I would love to tell you how to start your own blog.
      Mine was free by the way(hooray cheap people)
      Make the blog on a site that you know will not cost you anything, if not a little bit. Also, the site has to be able to fill your needs as a blogger. I’m using WordPress for my blog. Maybe you’d like it there?

  7. Hello! I realize this is kind of off-topic but I
    had to ask. Does building a well-established blog such as yours require a massive amount work?
    I’m brand new to running a blog but I do write in my journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so
    I will be able to share my own experience and thoughts online.

    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand
    new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

  8. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after browsing through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  9. We’re a gaggle of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with useful information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will likely be thankful to you.

Leave a Reply

 
